How long does my profile stay logged in?

If you do not select the Remember Me option upon login, you will be automatically logged out after about 2 hours of inactivity.

Be aware that closing your browser will not log you out--you need to actively click Log out to do this. However, if you close their browser and don't open it again for 2 hours, you will be logged out at that time.

If you select the Remember Me option upon login, you will remain logged in for up to 2 weeks (unless you actively click Log out).

Return to the main FAQ list.