How do I Block a member?

To block a member from contacting you, go to their profile.

If viewing them on the mobile app, look for the Block option.

If viewing them on the website, on the left hand side under Profile Actions is a Block This User option.

If you do not see the Block option on his profile, then he is on your Buddy list or has sent you a Buddy Request.
To remove a buddy, go to this page: http://www.daddyhunt.com/buddies/all - then click Remove this Buddy next to the member name you wish to delete. To cancel a pending Buddy Request, go to this page: http://www.daddyhunt.com/buddies/unapproved

Return to the main FAQ list.