Bigshooter5

Daddy, 51 years old

Location

: Phoenix, AZ, United States

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person

About

Hello! I am mainly here for chatting. I would like to make some good chat buddies in the least and perhaps more, depending on how things go.

I am a 5'11", 248 lbs., brown hair and eyes, goatee, masculine, drug and desease free, down to earth, honest, romantic, sweet, caring, funny, laid back, intelligent, single guy.

My interests: I love watching movies either at the theater or on dvd player at home cuddling, video/computer games, reading, and bowling. Among other activities that I like: hiking, camping, fishing, shooting pool, darts, swimming, horseback riding, traveling (mostly road trips), photography, cooking, shopping (even if it is window shopping), dinning out, hanging out with friends, walks in the park, watching the sunset (or sunrise), the stars,...

Music: I love pretty much all kinds of music except for rap. Just not my thing. My favorites are Trance music and movie soundtracks, but like also pop, R&;B, rock, alternative, oldies, jazz, classical,...

Movies: One of my favorite hobbies! I like comedies the most! Also like Sci-fi, Action/adventure, horror, suspense, mystery, drama, indies,...

TV: I like The Simpsons, Family Guy (fw other cartoons including Anime), Disney, CSI, Golden Girls, Sex And The City, Will & Grace, Mythbusters, Most Haunted, Travel channel, Discovery channel (love science), Food Network,...

Bigshooter5 Profile Photo
To view Bigshooter5's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.