BlakLthr

Online Now

Daddy, 62 years old

Location

: Columbus, OH, United States

Relationship Status

: It's Complicated
Send a message to this person

About

In search for : An addition to A Leather FAMILY, a live in, work out, full time 24 / 7, houseboy / slave. A slave candidate that is experienced, knowledgeable, sincere, earnest, and respectful. This is a Real Life, permanent position in Ohio.

Not interested in Fakes, Liers, Game players, or any one looking for a free ride.

Age preference (not limits) - 23 to 43

The position is for a personal valet / servant to A Leather Master, primely for household duties. This is not just for a sex toy. This is not for a kept boy. Preference is given to caucasian USA Citizens by birth.

Candidates : Have a photo in your profile or send one via email. Face shot required, nude optional but preferred. MY photo is already here. No photo, no reply.

Bear Code - B5 c-- e f g k+ q- r s t+ w

A few hard limits, No children, scat, females, animals, snuff, crossdressing, play involving blood

Read and understand MY blog entry, "Affirmations to The Master" and the "Lazy Slave" blog entry by the boy at the [ site is no longer active / request pdf version sent by email ] page. daddyhunt dot com does not allow links to other sites, so if you can not find either, write and a direct URL can be given.

I am looking for a 24/7 boy - permanent relationship. If permanent relationship is not in your profile but an interest, boy, you make the first contact.

I consider that not every boy that is man enough may be better in prepared responses than conversational responses. Use this link to guide you -

http://www.submissiveguide.com/2013/06/single-in-the-scene-part-iv-petitioning/

Interesting read
https://web.archive.org/web/20061206113008/http://www.castlerealm.com/library/margo3.shtml

BlakLthr Profile Photo
To view BlakLthr's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.