Hunter, 24 years old



Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person


I'm born with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder and hearing impairments. However, I don't let it stop me from doing what I wants.
Being active is important to me. I'd run four times per week. My passion for fitness has grown every year, and I'm now currently pursuing a career in the fitness industry.
I love fiction with passion. Whether it'd be from books, TV or video games, I'll read it. I've basically know more about fiction characters than I do with people in real life.
My favourite foods are chocolate, cookie dough, cheese, and baked beans. Especially chocolate.
I would love to be a novelist one day but I have a lot of work to do if I want to achieve my goals.
I respect people no matter what background they've come from. In my opinion, anyone who express discrimination and prejudice is the real idiot.
The person I'm seeking for is a kind, older man, who love
fiction. Someone who would be smart; enough that I could become smarter by being around them. I would like this person to be brave and independence.
I'd prefer someone big. That could enter in two categories; weights and muscles. And also, a man in a suit turned me on.
If I'm dating an animal, I'd go for elephant. I love elephants.
If you want more details about my sexual preferences, feel free to send me a message.

BlowersDay4 Profile Photo
To view BlowersDay4's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.