Daddy, 58 years old


: Chicago

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person


From recent experience, I need to say very directly that I am here to meet and get to know men with an eye toward meeting in person, exploring a connection to go farther. This includes men at a distance- "that" guy might not be within my area. (Friends are fine too, of course...) if this is not what you are looking for, please save us both time and awkward annoying conversation stoppages.

I am a classical musician and a body worker (i.e. Masseur).

I go for smart guys who are grounded, with a good sense of humor, an interest in the arts, and a desire for spiritual enrichment. Facial and/or body hair are two of my favorite flavors... along with Thai food and ice cream.

I think of maturity more than age. I am attracted to men of my own age as well as those younger. Again, I seek connection, not a trophy.

I love travel and don't get to do as much as I would like.

I have strong interest in environmental concerns, the arts, Buddhist meditation, and gardening.

Though I stay active through walking, biking, Pilates and Tai Chi, I have no interest in the gym culture or sports. I do not smoke, drink, or use drugs of any kind.

Oh... And please put "g's" at the end of your present participles... Overriding autocorrect on such things takes effort and is not a plus in my world. :-)

Larry223 Profile Photo
To view Larry223's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.