MarkPDX

Mister, 59 years old

Location

: Portland

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person

About

I've lived in Portland for about 25 years. I have a small dog, Ari (she’s a dorkie — half miniature dachshund and half yorkie). I lost my sweet and beautiful red head miniature dachshund Dani in September of 2015 (she's the other dog in the puppy pic). I have a huge lot here in East Portland with lots of space for growing food and for Ari to wander. I live a pretty minimalist lifestyle — my personal living space is quite small, but seems to be more than enough for me. There is still a fair amount of work to be done on it, but it's certainly good enough to live in.

Quick stats — 59, 5'6", currently hovering around 155 lbs., light brown hair with some grey (thinning, especially in front), mustache, and dark brown eyes.

The main profile pic is the most recent. It was taken today, September 20th, 2018 a day or two after a very short haircut.

Things I like and like to do: gardening, warm beaches, volunteer work, board and card games, travel, science fiction and fantasy books and movies, ice cream and frozen yogurt, chocolate, lounging around in one of my big boy t-shirts (typically 4XXL), the smell of a freshly opened packet of Earl Grey tea, warm tapioca pudding, and enjoying a mellow night at home with Ari.

I also enjoy watching the ones I love play or sleep, bubble baths by candlelight, ice cold Hermiston watermelon on a hot Summer day, as well as eating fruits and vegetables straight from the garden. Love good food, especially Thai and Mexican. I'm not fond of most seafood, but I can usually find something on any menu.

I've been HIV+ for over 30 years and doing quite well — healthy and undetectable.

I'm effectively retired, so I finally have the time to take care of the things I’ve had to set aside over the years. So, life is rather hectic while I address the most critical ones and prioritize the rest. I'm also constantly playing with ideas and directions to go for future improvements on the property, though tenant issues take priority over everything.

I've been single since June 2015. It's the longest continuous time I've been single in decades and I'm actually liking it. I’m not saying another relationship is out of the question, but like the song ‘Gypsy’ by Fleetwood Mac — lightning strikes, maybe once, maybe twice... It's been twice for me, so while I wouldn't mind another LTR, I don't want to be greedy either. Well, maybe a little greedy.

It is very rare for me to make the first move for a conversation or asking someone out on a date. I'm trying to take a more active role with it, but more than likely, you'll need to ask first.

I like all kinds of men. I like daddies, bears, cubs and guys who like them. If your looking for a pocket daddy, then I’m your man. I have a weakness for Black, Latino, and Asian men. Lately, I’ve also found myself sexually attracted to younger guys. All that said, any man with a kind heart, a gentle spirit, and a sense of humor will be attractive to me.

Great kissers will be fast tracked directly to the front of the queue. There is nothing more incredible than the intimacy and sensuality of kissing — alternating between tender and passionate — and spending time slowly licking your partners body as he shudders when you hit his trigger points one by one and then do it all over again. If you would like some help improving your kissing technique, instruction may be available for select men on a case-by-case basis.

I’m usually not interested in one night stands, but the right man could probably (maybe even easily) make something happen. A boyfriend, FB, or FWB are all possibilities.

MarkPDX Profile Photo
To view MarkPDX's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.