Messenger555

Daddy, 64 years old

Location

:

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person

About

I would like to refer to myself as a mature, passionate, masculine, wholesome, sensitive man, who has a sense of style and intelligence about him. Who takes nothing in life for granted. Someone who above all, honours friendship & integrity. I have a strong sense of spirituality, being a seeker for most of my life, a daily meditator, and am very much focused on my own healing. I am passionate about travel especially to Asia,where I have traveled extensively. Other interest include : a passion for good food , movies that make you think and question, good conversation, , walking and being in nature; reading depending if it holds my interest .And last but not least ,music, which feeds and nourishes my soul.

My intention for being on this site is to attract like-minded men preferably around my own age or younger men with maturity , for friendship, to expand my circle of gay friends. I am not closed to the idea of relationship
But for this to happen I would like to be friends first and that you preferably live in my city, Melbourne.

I am attracted to an independent man , who has maturity,a positive can do attitude, is comfortable in his own skin, has some kind of intellect, a sense of self awareness, sensitivity, able to communicate, someone not afraid of confrontation and someone who knows what he wants out of life.

Messenger555 Profile Photo
To view Messenger555's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.