Daddy, 58 years old


: Cape Cod

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person


I saw this site mentioned recently on craigslist & thought I'd give it a try. I'm looking for a younger guy for a long term casual relationship. I'm open to any experience level or relationship status (single/partnered/married all good). Ideal for a bi guy looking for an outlet or someone curious just starting to explore.

I'm gainfully employed but not rich, so if you're looking for a sugar daddy, move along.

A little bit about me - I'm a nice, sane, normal & discreet (if need be) masculine man of 57 years. I'm a bit of a homebody, a little on the shy side who leads a quiet life at the end of a one lane dirt road. I'm intelligent, honest, trustworthy, laid back & non-aggressive, affectionate, passionate & gentle. Non-smoker & ddf (expect the same), social drinker. Music, theater, gardening, movies & reading are my passions. I guess I'm just the average guy-next-door type looking for the same.

Sexually I'm pretty straight forward. Nothing rough or kinky. Making out is a must, but no other requirements. If you're a newbie, we'll take it at your pace - I promise.

A little bit about you - masculine, hwp/average/skinny/fit (athletic also accepted!) Not into effeminate, bald, curvy/big/overweight guys. It's not a judgment, merely a preference. Facial hair cool as long as it's trimmed - goatees are really sexy.

Guess that's a good start. If you take the time to send me a message, I'll take the time to reply. Looking forward to the possibilities. Thanks for reading. Enjoy your day

CapeCodStringman Profile Photo
To view CapeCodStringman's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.