cvsjf

Daddy, 64 years old

Location

: Los Angeles, CA, United States

Relationship Status

: Single
Send a message to this person

About

I have a nice circle of friends and always enjoy meeting new people. I like to stay in shape, go to the gym most days, go hiking and bike riding.

One of my passions in life is connecting with people of different cultures. I have traveled quite a bit and I would like to travel more since the possibilities to explore and experience the world are endless.

I speak Spanish and Italian and have studied French, Mandarin, Portuguese and German. In fact, I have studied language in Valencia (Spain), Florence and Beijing.

I am looking to make new friends and finding that someone who is interested in dating.

I enjoy going out to dinner and clubs, and also love to dance. I equally enjoy sharing a nice dinner at home.

I eat healthy most of the time, but do splurge on occasion. I drink in moderation and especially enjoy the social aspect of hanging out and having a drink with friends.

Although I'm not very religious at this point, I still try to practice what I was taught in my formative years. Honesty, trustworthiness and consideration are all virtues I continue to hold on to.

I would consider myself to be a nice guy and someone who people can count on.

Want To Meet
As friends - Someone who has one or more common interests with me.

For dating - The above, plus someone who is my age or younger, in-shape, comfortable with whom he is and who also knows where he is headed in life. Although I'm often attracted to Latin men (it's that language and culture thing), this is certainly not an exclusive preference.

cvsjf Profile Photo
To view cvsjf's full profile, log in to your Daddyhunt account or create your free account now.